Contact Us

visitor centre logo

Visitor Centre

777 Columbia Street
New Westminster,BC
V3M 1B6

Email: info@tourismnewwestminster.com
Phone: 604.526.1905
Fall, Winter, and Spring Hours: 10 AM – 4 PM Monday to Friday
Summer Hours: 10 AM – 5 PM Monday to Sunday

Anvil Centre underground parking located off of 8th Street in Downtown New Westminster

Mailing Address

Tourism New Westminster
777 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC
V3M 1B6

For further inquiries, please contact us at 604.551.4974

 

 

Board of Directors 2016/2017

Name: Business: Email:
Salim Hassan

(Chair)

River Market sh@rivermarket.ca
Stephen O’Shea

(Vice-Chair)

Arts Council stephen.oshea@acnw.ca
Kendra Johnston

(Secretary)

Downtown New West BIA kjohnston@downtownnewwest.ca
Alejandro Diaz (Treasurer) El Santo alejandro@elsanto.ca
Bill Harper

(City Council Rep)

City of New Westminster bharper3@shaw.ca
Vali Marling Anvil Centre, Director vmarling@anvilcentre.ca
Brian McLennon Douglas College, Director mclennonb@douglascollege.ca
Julian Tremblay Starlight Casino, Director jtremblay@starlightcasino.ca
Jorden Foss Steel and Oak, Director jorden@steelandoak.ca
Blair Fryer

(Ex-Officio)

City of New Westminster bfryer@newwestcity.ca
Tej Kainth

(Executive Director)

Tourism New Westminster tej@tourismnewwestminster.com